Posted by: karenmistlin | August 1, 2011

Client Testimonials


Thank you for helping me to reframe my personal context and change my life….

something within us responds to people who level with us, there is official truth and ground truth, how wonderful to start experiencing ground truth.  Before we learn, we must unlearn, empty the cup. I needed trust and security and no conditions to start the process.. small steps.. with appreciation and gratitude…”

 

I am very grateful to Karen for her personalised approach, and for helping me to regain confidence, particularly in my communication and presentation skills. Being the first time I had

tried hypnotherapy, CBT and NLP, I felt like I was in safe hands with Karen, who made me feel at ease and was there to answer any questions I had throughout!

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

